Down Payment Assistance Programs eliminates the biggest obstacle to homeownership and give you a unique advantage to increase your business.

Our service helps you engage buyers by providing useful information about down payment assistance programs and help them purchase a home with a very small amount of money.

Compare - Your Buyer will love you...

FHA Standard With Assistance
Purchase Price $200,000 $200,000
Monthly Mortgage $977.90 $977.90*
Escrow/Deposit $1,000 $1,000
Appraisal $485 $485
At Closing $10,676.61 $676.61

Total Out of Pocket

$12,161.61

$2,161.61

*$83.33 to be paid after 5th year
Estimated rate 4.5% and 5.37% APR prices may change at any time. This monthly payment is for the mortgage do not include taxes, insurance, HOA, or flood insurance. This scenario included $3,200 seller concessions.

Register and get your FREE website!

We offer real estate agents a FREE custom website that will show their contact information and provides information for the down payment assistance program. All the leads generated are sent to the agent via text message.

Website features:

  • Online Pre-Qualification Calculator.
  • In-depth program information for the down payment assistance program for your area.
  • Online Application.
  • You will receive a special link to check the status of your leads.
  • 2 hours pre-approvals (after all docs are received).
  • DU (Desktop Underwriting) pre-approval included.
  • Your website has information in English and Spanish.
  • Things to keep in mind...

    • This website and the mortgage services are provided by Generation Mortgage Associates
    • The property must be in very good condition
    • The City will send an inspector and will check for CODE and PERMITS
    • Flip properties are allowed after 90 days of the purchase contract,
      seller will have to pay for the 2nd appraisal (FHA loan).
    • Allow 60 days for closing
    • The property must be able to pass FHA Appraisal/inspection
    • We only do Single Family Homes and Townhomes (legal description MUST not have the word condo)
    • Min. Loan Amount is $90,000
    • Pinellas County: Min. required from buyer 2%, Max. Purchase Price $255,000
    • *Pasco County: Min. required from buyer $1,500, Max. Purchase Price $240,000
    • St Petersburg City: Min. required from buyer 1%, Max. Purchase Price $253,000
    • *Tampa City: Min. required from buyer $2,000 Max. Purchase Price $226,926
    • Orange County: Min. required from buyer 1.75%, Max. Purchase Price $255,000
    • Any other counties please inquire
    (*requires Realtor to be certified by County and/or City)

    FHA Quick Check List

    Participating Agents:

    Agent Brokerage Website
    .Elena Briand Mc Homes Realty teambriand.CityDownPayment.com
    .Donnette Campbell La Rosa Realty donnettecampbell.CityDownPayment.com
    .Steve Podolsky G World Properties stevepodolsky.CityDownPayment.com
    .Nicole Musgrave Ctv Real Estate nicolemusgrave.CityDownPayment.com
    .Donna Mcgrath Regal Real Estate Professional donnamcgrath.CityDownPayment.com
    .Troy Spivey Quicksilver Real Estate Group troyspivey.CityDownPayment.com
    .Polya Todorova Weichert polyatodorova.CityDownPayment.com
    .Gordon Obarski Gordon Realty House gordonobarski.CityDownPayment.com
    .Shanta Huey Remax Towne Centre dsrealtygroup.CityDownPayment.com
    .Zorka Vlasik Charles Rutenberg Inc zorkavlasik.CityDownPayment.com
    .Monsy Rivera Century 21 Champions Real Estate monsyrivera.CityDownPayment.com
    .Debra Fischer Pa Mc Homes Realty debrafischerpa.CityDownPayment.com
    .Irma V. Cruz Llc. Florida Realty Market Place irmacruz.CityDownPayment.com
    .Rosa Acosta Mc Homes Realty rosaacosta.CityDownPayment.com
    .Steve Schlipper Remax Action First steveschlipper.CityDownPayment.com
    .Tom Corinti Ocean Blue Realty tomcorinti.CityDownPayment.com
    .Michelle Gonzalez Suarez Ocean Blue Realty michellegonzalezsuarez.CityDownPayment.com
    .Lorri A. Maiorano Hearthstone Real Estate, Inc. lorria.CityDownPayment.com
    .Steve Winter Florida Reel Estate Inc stevewinter.CityDownPayment.com
    .Mark Zamitalo Mc Homes Realty, Inc. markzamitalo.CityDownPayment.com
    .Sabine Niehaus sabine.CityDownPayment.com
    .Sean & Ivana Medved Future Home Realty, Inc. medved.CityDownPayment.com
    .Lana D People's Choice Realty lanad.CityDownPayment.com
    .Hilda Diaz People's Choice Realty Svc Llc hildadiaz.CityDownPayment.com
    .Winston Christie Robert Slack Fine Homes Tampa winstonchristie.CityDownPayment.com
    .Carlos Garboza Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc carlosgarboza.CityDownPayment.com
    .Mercy Odwori Florida Realty Marketplace mercyodwori.CityDownPayment.com
    .Yarahi Reynaldo Florida Realty Marketplace, Llc. yarahireynaldo.CityDownPayment.com
    .Kristin Pardee Ocean Blue Realty kristinpardee.CityDownPayment.com
    .Dean Shafer Ez Choice Realty deanshafer.CityDownPayment.com
    .Sharon Richards Kirsten Realty Inc sharonrichards.CityDownPayment.com
    .Gina Befumo Keller Williams Realty ginabefumo.CityDownPayment.com
    .Alex Oelnaga Charles Rutenberg Realty alexoelnaga.CityDownPayment.com
    .Tatiana Russu Future Home Realty tatianarussu.CityDownPayment.com
    .Angel Castro-torres Stonebridge Real Estate Group angelcastrotorres.CityDownPayment.com
    .Silvia Andion La Rosa Realty Llc silviaandion.CityDownPayment.com
    .Debbie Fischer Mc Homes Realty, Inc. debbiefischer.CityDownPayment.com
    .Elizabeth Willers Avery Properties elizabethwillers.CityDownPayment.com
    .Hoss Pollard Future Home Realty hosspollard.CityDownPayment.com
    .Gary W Osborne Gordon And Associates Realty, Inc garywosborne.CityDownPayment.com
    .Eileen Bedinghaus Remax Metro eileenbedinghaus.CityDownPayment.com
    .Brenda Christian Florida Executive Realty brendachristian.CityDownPayment.com
    .Esteban Rivera, Pa La Rosa Realty estebanriverapa.CityDownPayment.com
    .Rod Banks Anchor Florida Realty rodbanks.CityDownPayment.com
    .Michelle Espy Berkshire Hathaway michelleespy.CityDownPayment.com
    .Jacqueline Millan Keller Williams jacquelinemillan.CityDownPayment.com
    .Jeanette Marcus Charles Rutenberg Realty jeanettemarcus.CityDownPayment.com
    .Wilsie Ortiz Ameriteam Realty Inc wilsieortiz.CityDownPayment.com
    .Evan Wolf Re/max Metro evanwolf.CityDownPayment.com
    .Ryan Carlson Ez Choice Realty ryancarlson.CityDownPayment.com
    .Lindsey Weitman Vintage Real Estate lindseyweitman.CityDownPayment.com
    .Franc Marrero Freedom Properties Llc francmarrero.CityDownPayment.com
    .Richard Markussen Markussen Pa Realty Partners, Llc richardmarkussenmarkussenpa.CityDownPayment.com
    .Kara L Christianson Future Home Realty karalchristianson.CityDownPayment.com
    .Sharisma R Sawyer Coldwell Banker Residential sharismarsawyer.CityDownPayment.com
    .Prima M Palacio Charles Rutenberg Realty primampalacio.CityDownPayment.com
    .Kim Adams Remax Elite kimadams.CityDownPayment.com
    .Robin Cook Robert Slack Fine Homes robincook.CityDownPayment.com
    .Linda Morgan Coldwell Banker lindamorgan.CityDownPayment.com
    .Lorna Henry Preferred Real Estate Brokers lornahenry.CityDownPayment.com
    .Don Latimer Coldwell Banker Residential donlatimer.CityDownPayment.com
    .Melissa Vivenzio Century 21 Champions Real Estate MelissaVivenzio.CityDownPayment.com
    .Bradley Adam Billings, P.a. Coldwell Banker Residential bradleyadambillingspa.CityDownPayment.com
    .Ana Devine Century 21 Real Estate Champions anadevine.CityDownPayment.com
    .Daniel R Caceres Generation Mortgage Associates Llc. winprogram.CityDownPayment.com
    .Polya Todorova Weichert, Realtors-hallmark Properties polyatodorova.CityDownPayment.com
    .Carla Goddard Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Flp carlagoddard.CityDownPayment.com
    .Brahim El Hanchi Sun Realty Advisors brahimelhanchi.CityDownPayment.com
    .Steven Cooper Generation Mortgage Associates stevencooper.CityDownPayment.com
    .Marisol Sandoval Benitez Ameriteam Realty Inc marisolsandovalbenitez.CityDownPayment.com
    .Sandra De Palma Xcellence Realty Inc. sandradepalma.CityDownPayment.com
    .Shawna Lafont Keller Williams Advantage Realty shawnalafont.CityDownPayment.com
    .Doris Menendez La Rosa Realty dorismenendez.CityDownPayment.com
    .Leslie Seabury Coldwell Banker Residential leslieseabury.CityDownPayment.com
    .Gayle Stanley Florida Realty Investments gaylestanley.CityDownPayment.com
    .Charles Morris Keller Williams Advantage charles.CityDownPayment.com
    .Samantha M Rivera Odry Vargas Realty Group Llc samanthamrivera.CityDownPayment.com
    .Kathleen Hewitt Re/max Metro kathleenhewitt.CityDownPayment.com
    .Shawn Senecal Exit Realty Champions shawnsenecal.CityDownPayment.com
    .Kathy Rodriguez Florida's Best Homes Realty kathyrodriguez.CityDownPayment.com
    .Jennifer Defreitas 1950 jenniferdefreitas.CityDownPayment.com
    .Joe C Derilus Abraham Legacy Realty joecderilus.CityDownPayment.com
    .Christopher Loschiavo I Think Realty christopherloschiavo.CityDownPayment.com
    .Jocelyn Pedalino Mc Homes Realty, Inc. jocelynpedalino.CityDownPayment.com
    .Miguel Guedez Vencorp Real Estate miguelguedez.CityDownPayment.com
    .Lourdes Boglio Bhhs Results Realty lourdesboglio.CityDownPayment.com
    .Karen Smith Realty Partners karensmith.CityDownPayment.com
    .Maria Crespo Mc Homes Realty, Inc. mariacrespo.CityDownPayment.com
    .Antonio Francalancia Pa Mc Homes Realty Inc. tony.CityDownPayment.com
    .Jose A. Mendez P.a.diaz Realty Group, Llc joseamendez.CityDownPayment.com
    .Brian Eades Keller Williams Realty brianeades.CityDownPayment.com

    Down Payment Assistance Programs

      1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 12 14 15
    Coverage City of Saint Petersburg
    Tax Code SP
    City of Saint Petersburg
    Tax Code SP
    City of Clearwater
    Tax Code CW
    City of Largo
    Tax Code LA
    Pinellas County
    Tax Code PI
    Pinellas County
    Tax Code PI
    Pasco County Pasco County City of Tampa
    Tax Code TA
    Orange County (outside Orlando) Polk County (outside Lakeland and Winter Heaven) City of Winter Heaven Orange County (outside Orlando)
    You Get (up to) 10% for down payment + $4,000 Closing Cost (up to $20,000) $10,000 $20,000 $25,000 $20,000 $10,000 $5,000 $10,000 $4,999 $20,000 $2,000 for closing cost and $7,000 for down payment $2,000 for closing cost and $7,000 for down payment $10,000
    Minimum
    Out Of Pocket
    1% of purchase price 1% of purchase price 1% of purchase price $1,500 2% of purchase price 2% of purchase price $1,500 $1,500 $2,000 (seller concession to cover the diference for closing cost and prepaids) 1.75% of purchase price $1,500 (seller concession to cover the diference for closing cost and prepaids) $1,500 (seller concession to cover the diference for closing cost and prepaids) 1.75% of purchase price
    Does the program have funds available? Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Out of funds Out of funds Out of funds Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
    Property Type Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes Single Familiy Home, Townhomes
    First time buyers Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Will be living in new property (any other owned property must show proof is rented) Will be living in new property (any other owned property must show proof is rented) Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years Cannot have owned a home in the past 3 years
    Max Purchase Price $253,000 $253,000 $190,000 $190,000 $190,000 $255,000 $240,000 $240,000 $226,926 $214,000 $258,691 $258,691 $214,000
    Repayment Terms Monthly Payment Amortization 120 payments Monthly Payment Amortization 120 payments Monthly Payment Amortization 240 payments after the 5th year The buyer will not be required to pay the Down Payment Assistance funds awarded as long as you own the home and occupy it as your primary residence for a full ten (10) years from the date of purchase. Monthly Payment Amortization 120 payments after the 5th year Monthly Payment Amortization 120 payments after the 5th year Monthly Payment Amortization 120 payments after the 5th year Monthly Payment Amortization 120 payments after the 5th year The buyer will not be required to pay the Down Payment Assistance funds awarded as long as you own the home and occupy it as your primary residence for a full ten (10) years from the date of purchase. The buyer will not be required to pay the Down Payment Assistance funds awarded as long as you own the home and occupy it as your primary residence for a full ten (10) years from the date of purchase. Forgiven after 7 years. Forgiven after 20 years. The buyer will not be required to pay the Down Payment Assistance funds awarded as long as you own the home and occupy it as your primary residence for a full ten (10) years from the date of purchase.
    Home Education 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours - Classroom or Online 8 hours - Classroom or Online 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours in classroom, not online 8 hours in classroom, not online
    Flood Zone Ok Ok Ok No No No No No No Ok Ok Ok Ok
    Sink Holes Areas No No No No No No No No No No No No No
    Mid Credit Score 620+ 620+ 620+ 620+ 620+ 620+ 620+ 620+ 620+ 2 scores of 640+ 620+ 620+ 2 scores of 640+
    Max Ratio DTI 43% 43% 45% 45% 43% 43% 43% 43% 45% 45% 45% 45%
    Median Family Income (MFI) 80% 120% 80% 80% 80% 120% 120% 50% 80% 120%
    Does the program have funds available? Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Out of funds Out of funds Out of funds Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
    Income Limits
    Household of
    1 Max. $33,500
    2 Max. $38,300
    3 Max. $43,100
    4 Max. $47,850
    5 Max. $51,700
    6 Max. $55,550
    7 Max. $59,350
    8 Max. $63,200
    1 Max. $50,280
    2 Max. $57,480
    3 Max. $64,680
    4 Max. $71,760
    5 Max. $77,520
    6 Max. $83,280
    7 Max. $89,040
    8 Max. $94,800
    1 Max. $35,800
    2 Max. $40,900
    3 Max. $46,000
    4 Max. $51,100
    5 Max. $55,200
    6 Max. $59,300
    7 Max. $63,400
    8 Max. $67,500
    1 Max. $35,800
    2 Max. $40,900
    3 Max. $46,000
    4 Max. $51,100
    5 Max. $55,200
    6 Max. $59,300
    7 Max. $63,400
    8 Max. $67,500
    1 Max. $33,500
    2 Max. $38,300
    3 Max. $43,100
    4 Max. $47,850
    5 Max. $51,700
    6 Max. $55,550
    7 Max. $59,350
    8 Max. $63,200
    1 Max. $50,280
    2 Max. $57,480
    3 Max. $64,680
    4 Max. $71,760
    5 Max. $77,520
    6 Max. $83,280
    7 Max. $89,040
    8 Max. $94,800
    1 Max. $50,280
    2 Max. $57,480
    3 Max. $64,680
    4 Max. $71,760
    5 Max. $77,520
    6 Max. $83,280
    1 Max. $20,950
    2 Max. $23,950
    3 Max. $26,950
    4 Max. $29,900
    5 Max. $32,300
    6 Max. $34,700
    1 Max. $32,700
    2 Max. $37,400
    3 Max. $42,050
    4 Max. $46,700
    5 Max. $50,450
    6 Max. $54,200
    7 Max. $57,950
    8 Max. $61,650
    1 Max. $44,160
    2 Max. $50,400
    3 Max. $56,760
    4 Max. $63,000
    5 Max. $68,040
    6 Max. $73,080
    7 Max. $78,120
    8 Max. $83,160
    1 Max. $44,160
    2 Max. $50,400
    3 Max. $56,760
    4 Max. $63,000
    5 Max. $68,040
    6 Max. $73,080
    7 Max. $78,120
    8 Max. $83,160
    1 Max. $49,080
    2 Max. $56,160
    3 Max. $63,120
    4 Max. $70,080
    5 Max. $75,720
    6 Max. $81,360
    7 Max. $87,000
    8 Max. $92,520
    Requires Real Estate
    Agents To Take a Class?
    Yes Yes
    Eligible Property Types: Single family residences, or townhouses (must not include the word CONDO under legal subdivision).
    Bank Owned, REO, Short Sales properties are Not Allowed.
    # due when the property is sold or rented, or when the mortgage is paid, refinanced, or assumed.
    * Fully Forgivable after 5 yrs., assuming still owner occupied.